MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

ViBO Music School

There are no upcoming events.

  July 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

ViBO Music Achievement Recital - June 2018

ViBO Music Achievement Recital - June 2018

San Bruno, CA
ViBO Music School Achievement Recital - June 2018
Sat, Jun 16 2018 6:00 PM Sun, Jun 24 2018 8:00 PM

ViBO Music Achievement Recital - March 2018

ViBO Music Achievement Recital - March 2018

San Bruno, CA
ViBO Music School Achievement Recital - March 2018
Sat, Mar 17 2018 6:00 PM Sat, Mar 24 2018 8:00 PM

ViBO Holiday Concert 2017

ViBO Holiday Concert 2017

San Bruno, CA
ViBO Music School Holiday Concert 2017
Sat, Dec 9 2017 6:30 PM Sat, Dec 16 2017 8:30 PM

ViBO Music School Student Showcase 2017

ViBO Music School Student Showcase 2017

San Bruno, CA
Our biggest recital of the year, featuring some of the best students at ViBO Music. They will present you an exciting evening of music! Performances include violin groups, guitar groups, rock bands, youth ensemble, woodwind ensemble, vocals and the family orchestra!
Saturday, October 14 2017 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

ViBO Music Achievement Recital - Oct 2017

ViBO Music Achievement Recital - Oct 2017

San Bruno, CA
ViBO Music School Achievement Recital - October 2017
Sat, Oct 7 2017 6:30 PM Sun, Oct 8 2017 7:30 PM

Hurricane Irma Benefit Concert - INVALID

Hurricane Irma Benefit Concert - INVALID

San Bruno, CA
The students and teachers of ViBO Music School come together for the relief of Hurricane Irma.  Please support this meaningful event, and hear music from our housebands Mustache Cash Stash, The Instruments Tell Stories, and other solo performances.  All proceeds will be donated to the relief.
Saturday, September 30 2017 8:00 PM 9:30 PM

Benefit Concert for Disaster Relief

Benefit Concert for Disaster Relief

San Bruno, CA
The students and teachers of ViBO Music School come together for the relief of Hurricane Irma.  Please support this meaningful event, and hear music from our housebands Mustache Cash Stash, The Instruments Tell Stories, and other solo performances.  All proceeds will be donated to the relief.
Saturday, September 30 2017 8:00 PM 9:30 PM

ViBO Music Achievement Recital - June 2017

ViBO Music Achievement Recital - June 2017

San Bruno, CA
ViBO Music School Achievement Recital - June 2017
Sat, Jun 24 2017 6:00 PM Sun, Jun 25 2017 8:00 PM

ViBO Music Achievement Recital - March 2017

ViBO Music Achievement Recital - March 2017

San Bruno, CA
A weekend of ViBO talent!Saturday 3/25 - 5pm, 6pm, 7pmSunday 3/26 - 5pm, 6pm, 7pmViBO students performances, solos and groups.
Sat, Mar 25 2017 5:00 PM Sun, Mar 26 2017 8:00 PM

ViBO Music Holiday Concert 2016

ViBO Music Holiday Concert 2016

San Bruno, CA
ViBO Music Holiday Concert 2016
Sat, Dec 10 2016 6:00 PM Sun, Dec 11 2016 8:00 PM
  July 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31